TERMS OF SALES

General conditions of sale of Administrative Assistance and Commercial Management services to professional customers

ARTICLE 1 - IDENTITY OF THE SERVICE PROVIDER

Gestion17 is represented by Mr Denis DIGNAN (service provider, seller of services), whose establishment is located at TONNAY-CHARENTE (17430) 6 Rue Mozart. Gestion17 can be contacted either by telephone on 06 45 45 00 40, or by e-mail at info@gestion17.fr , or via the contact form to be filled in from the company's website www.gestion17.fr.

As a microenterprise, Gestion17 is registered with the Business Directory (RM) under the SIRET number 891.148.488.00010.

In addition, Mr Denis DIGNAN, representative of the company Gestion17, made a declaration of activities of Personal Services (SAP) to the Prefecture of LA ROCHELLE (DIRECCTE - Departmental Unit of Charente-Maritime) on November 12 2020; said declaration recorded on that date under the SAP number (in progress) for the home administrative assistance activity. As a result of this declaration, the services provided by the company Gestion17 give rise to the benefit of the provisions of Articles L.7233-2 of the Labor Code and L.241-10 of the Social Security Code under the conditions provided for by these items (tax credit, annual tax certificate).

ARTICLE 2 - SCOPE OF APPLICATION

The GTC are applicable to all orders for the provision of services placed with the company Gestion17. Any mission entrusted to the company Gestion17 such as administrative management, commercial management implies the customer's unreserved acceptance of the Terms and Conditions below. These GTC are communicated to any customer who requests them, as well as for any estimate of a minimum amount of € 100.

Said GTC are referred to on the back of the quote and form an integral part thereof: signature of the quote implies acceptance of these GTC without any exception or reservation on the part of the customer. In addition, these T & Cs can be downloaded in .pdf format from the company's website www.gestion17.fr and can therefore be viewed by third parties.

ARTICLE 3: PLACE OF INTERVENTION

The services offered will be carried out in the premises of the company Gestion17. However, Gestion17 has the possibility of traveling on site in the premises of its customers, within a radius of 40 km from the head office beyond this zone, an increase for travel expenses may be applied. It is hereby specified that the said intervention address must correspond to the one indicated in the estimate or stipulated in the contact form, or in the email or during the telephone interview with the service provider.

Gestion17 carries out its missions 7 days a week, by reservation; depending on the case and the availability of Gestion17, intervention times may be agreed with the client's agreement or at his request, during the weekend.

ARTICLE 4: SERVICES

Gestion17 offers Administrative Assistance and Commercial Management services to all professionals and individuals on an ad hoc or regular basis and chosen by its customers.

ARTICLE 5: ORDER - QUOTATION - DELIVERY TIME

At the express request of the customer or, when the amount of the estimate reaches a minimum of 100 €, Gestion17 sends its customer a free estimate without obligation, based on the information that he will have sent to him either by phone, email or request form. contact via the company's website and will specify:

The service requested

The price of the service per hour or package

· The delivery time, mutually agreed between the customer and Gestion17.

· Gestion17 undertakes to respect them but in any case exceeding them may give rise to the cancellation of the order or to the benefit of damages for the benefit of the contractor.

After final acceptance of this quotation, duly dated and signed with the mention "good for agreement". This must be accompanied by these General Terms and Conditions of Service, signed and marked "read and approved" with a deposit of 30%.

Any signed estimate will be considered final and due by the customer.

The performance of the services will begin once the deposit has been received and the payment of the balance will be settled upon receipt of the invoice. In the event of a request for immediate execution of the order, the customer declares that he does not wish to avail himself of the benefit of the withdrawal period provided for by article L121-21 of the Consumer Code.

The client undertakes to transmit to Gestion17 all the content necessary for the proper performance of the assignment. Any forgetting on the part of the customer will result in a delay in delivery or a cancellation of the order.

ARTICLE 6: PRICES

The prices offered are firm and final, expressed in euros (€) and are not subject to VAT, which is not applicable under the microenterprise regime in accordance with article 293 B of the CGI. Prices can be calculated per unit, hourly or fixed price and do not include travel costs to your premises or postage.

Prices are subject to change each year on January 1st.

The services requested by the customer will be the subject of an estimate drawn up by Gestion17 and valid for one month from their date of issue.

In the event of a service provided at the home of a customer located more than 40 km from the establishment's head office, the rates will be increased by the following travel costs (fixed compensation), payable by the customer:

- Beyond 40 km from the establishment's headquarters and up to the 55th km: an increase of € 10 will be charged

- Beyond 55 km from the establishment's headquarters and up to the 70th km: an increase of € 20 will be charged

- Beyond the 70th km and up to the 100th km: an increase of 30 € will be charged

- Beyond 100 km: a specific increase will be invoiced after assessment by Mr Denis DIGNAN, who reserves the right to refuse the intervention given the distance to be covered.

ARTICLE 7: INVOICE

Once the services indicated on the estimate have been completed, the customer receives an invoice containing the elements of the estimate validated by him, possibly increased: postage costs (in the case of an estimate sent by mail to the customer), travel costs ( lump sum compensation in the event of the customer's domicile located more than 40 km from the place of the establishment's head office), specific costs * (services and work ancillary to the main service ordered)

In the absence of a quote (firm order for immediate execution, invoiced amount less than 100 €), an invoice will be sent to the customer requiring and immediate payment of the price of the service as provided for in these GTC.

ARTICLE 8: TERMS OF PAYMENT AND PENALTIES FOR DELAY

No discount will be granted for any prepayment, unless otherwise indicated on the invoice. Unless otherwise specified in the quote, the invoice must be paid as follows:

- for services invoiced by the hour or by the task: payment in full on the day of the service;

- for services billed as a package or subscription: a deposit of 30% must be paid when validating the initial quote or when placing a firm order in the absence of a quote (in accordance with what was specified above ); the balance, ie 70%, to be paid on receipt of the final invoice (immediate payment of the balance of the price).

Payment of the invoice can be made by transfer, bank or postal check payable to Gestion17.

Late payment penalties (at the rate of 1.5% per month) will be payable in the event of partial or total default in payment of the services provided, without any reminder being necessary.

ARTICLE 9: COMPANY GUARANTEE

Gestion17 is committed to helping and supporting professionals and individuals who need it.

The responsibility of the company Gestion17 cannot be called into question if the non-performance or delay in the performance of one of its obligations results from a case of force majeure. The customer's attention is drawn to the fact that all the work and services of Administrative Assistance and Commercial Management provided by the company Gestion17 (through its representative Mr Denis DIGNAN) consist solely of administrative support and can not replace legal and / or tax advice, nor be considered as such.

ARTICLE 10: CONFIDENTIALITY

Gestion17 undertakes to respect the strictest confidentiality concerning the information provided by the client, and designated as such, as well as the content of the work carried out on behalf of the latter. Information which must be disclosed in order to complete the filing formalities prescribed by law will not be considered confidential.

Gestion17 wishes to obtain from its clients total confidence in order to collaborate and establish teamwork in complete serenity in confidentiality and discretion. Gestion17 is attentive to meet requirements rigorously and will adapt to obligations.

ARTICLE 11: RESPONSIBILITY

In his capacity as service provider, Mr Denis DIGNAN (representative of Gestion17) is bound by an obligation of means and not of result. Mr Denis DIGNAN will be exonerated from all liability when he has been prevented from performing all or part of his obligations, particularly in terms of deadlines, due to a case of force.

To guarantee the financial consequences of any questioning of his professional liability, Mr Denis DIGNAN (representative of Gestion17) has taken out civil liability insurance with MAAF Assurances SA, located at NIORT CEDEX (79036) Chauray, under the references following: - Professional Multirisk Insurance contract n ° (in progress)

An insurance certificate showing the guarantees and the capital can be given to the customer on request.

The service provider can in no way be held responsible for damage resulting from the defect or obsolescence of the premises or the customer's equipment.

ARTICLE 12: CONDITIONS OF COLLABORATION

The client will make available to Gestion17, within the necessary time limits, all the elements necessary for the proper performance of the service. The service provider cannot be held responsible for the transmission of erroneous information, the use of false documents, a lack of information, work support elements that cannot be used or transmitted after the date of completion of the service. ; the customer cannot then formulate any complaint, nor ask that the work be performed again except to place a new order with the company (subject to acceptance by the service provider).

In such a case, Gestion17 reserves the right to cancel the work in progress without having to return the sums paid to the customer.

ARTICLE 13: PROCESSING OF PERSONAL DATA

Gestion17 will make every effort to take care and preserve the computer files and other documents in its possession, which will be entrusted to it by the client for the performance of its service. However, taking into account the risks of damage incurred by this type of support, it will be up to the customer to protect themselves against it by all means at their convenience. The client agrees that the company Gestion17 will not incur any liability for any loss of profits, commercial disturbance, damage that the client would suffer, requests or claims made against the client and emanating from any third party. it either.

The data collected by the company Gestion17, represented by Mr Denis DIGNAN, will not be sold, exchanged or transferred to third parties.

In accordance with article 40 of law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, the customer has the right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning him. In order to assert his rights, the customer will contact the company directly at the address

ARTICLE 14: JURISDICTION

In the absence of an amicable resolution, any disagreement that persists between the parties (service provider and customer) concerning the execution or interpretation of the GTC and the agreements will fall under the jurisdiction of the courts of La Rochelle (17).

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

Conditions générales de vente des prestations d’Assistance Administrative et Gestion Commerciale auprès du client professionnel

 

ARTICLE 1 – IDENTITE DU PRESTATAIRE

L’entreprise Gestion17 est représentée par Mr Denis DIGNAN (prestataire, vendeur de services), dont l’établissement est situé à TONNAY-CHARENTE (17430) 6 Rue Mozart. Gestion17 est joignable soit par téléphone au 06 45 45 00 40, soit par e-mail à l’adresse info@gestion17.fr, soit via le formulaire de contact à renseigner depuis le site web de l’entreprise www.gestion17.fr.

En tant que microentreprise, Gestion17 est enregistrée auprès du Répertoire des Métiers (RM) sous le numéro SIRET 891.148.488.00010.

De plus, Mr Denis DIGNAN, représentant de l’entreprise Gestion17, a effectué une déclaration d’activités de Services A la Personne (SAP) auprès de la Préfecture de LA ROCHELLE (DIRECCTE – Unité départementale de la Charente-Maritime) le 12 novembre 2020 ; ladite déclaration enregistrée à cette date sous le n° SAP (en cours) pour l’activité d’Assistance administrative à domicile. Du fait de cette déclaration, les prestations de services réalisées par l’entreprise Gestion17 ouvrent droit au bénéfice des dispositions des articles L.7233-2 du code du travail et L.241-10 du code de la sécurité sociale dans les conditions prévues par ces articles (crédit d’impôt, Attestation fiscale annuelle).

 

ARTICLE 2 – CHAMP D’APPLICATION

Les CGV sont applicables à toutes les commandes de prestations de services passées auprès de l’entreprise Gestion17. Toute mission confiée à l’entreprise Gestion17 telle que la gestion administrative, la gestion commerciale implique l’acceptation sans réserve du client des CGV ci-dessous. Ces CGV sont communiquées à tout client qui en fait la demande, ainsi que pour tout devis d’un montant de 100 € minimum.       

Lesdites CGV sont visées au dos du devis et en font partie intégrante : la signature du devis entraîne l’acceptation des présentes CGV sans aucune exception ni réserve de la part du client. En outre, ces CGV sont téléchargeables au format .pdf depuis le site web de l’entreprise www.gestion17.fr et sont donc consultables par les tiers.

 

ARTICLE 3 : LIEU D'INTERVENTION

Les prestations proposées seront réalisées dans les locaux de l’entreprise Gestion17. Cependant, Gestion17 a la possibilité de se déplacer sur site dans les locaux de sa clientèle, dans un rayon de 40 km du siège social au-delà de cette zone, une majoration pour frais de déplacements pourra être appliquée. Il est ici précisé que ladite adresse d’intervention devra correspondre à celle indiquée dans le devis ou stipulée dans le formulaire de contact, ou dans le mail ou encore lors de l’entretien téléphonique avec le prestataire.

Gestion17 réalise ses missions 7 jours sur 7, sur réservation ; selon les cas et les disponibilités de Gestion17, des horaires d’intervention peuvent être convenus avec l’accord du client ou à sa demande, durant le week-end.

 

ARTICLE 4 : PRESTATIONS

Gestion17 présente des services d’Assistance Administrative et Gestion Commerciale à tous les professionnels et particuliers ponctuelles ou régulières et choisies par sa clientèle.

 

ARTICLE 5 : COMMANDE - DEVIS - DÉLAI DE LIVRAISON

A la demande expresse du client ou, lorsque le montant du devis atteint un minimum de   100€, Gestion17 transmets à son client un devis gratuit et sans engagement, basé sur les informations qu’il lui aura transmises soit par téléphone, mail ou formulaire de contact via le site web de l’entreprise et précisera :

·       La prestation demandée

·       Le prix de la prestation à l’heure ou au forfait

·       Le délai de livraison, convenu d’un commun accord entre le client et Gestion17.

·       Gestion17 s’engage à les respecter mais en aucun cas leur dépassement ne pourra donner lieu à l’annulation de la commande ou à bénéfice de dommages et intérêts au profit du contractant.

Après acceptation définitive du présent devis, dûment daté et signé avec la mention « bon pour accord ». Celui-ci devra être accompagné des présentes Conditions Générales de Prestations de Services signées et portant la mention « lu et approuvé » avec un acompte de 30 %.

Tout devis signé sera considéré comme définitif et dû par le client.

La réalisation des prestations débutera une fois l’acompte reçu et le paiement du solde sera réglé à réception de la facture. En cas de demande d’exécution immédiate de la commande, le client déclare ne pas vouloir se prévaloir du bénéfice du délai de rétractation prévu par l’article L121-21 du Code de la Consommation

Le client s’engage à transmettre à Gestion17 tous les contenus nécessaires à la bonne exécution de la mission. Tout oubli de la part du client entraînera un retard de livraison ou une annulation de la commande.

 

ARTICLE 6 : TARIFS

Les prix proposés sont fermes et définitifs, exprimés en euros (€) et ne sont pas soumis à la TVA, celle-ci n’étant pas applicable dans le cadre du régime de la microentreprise conformément à l’article 293 B du CGI. Les prix peuvent être calculés à l’unité, à l’heure ou au forfait et ne comprennent pas les frais de déplacement dans vos locaux ni les frais postaux.

Les tarifs sont révisables chaque année au 1er janvier.

Les prestations demandées par le client feront l’objet d’un devis estimatif établi par Gestion17 et valable un mois à compter de leur date d’émission.

En cas de prestation réalisée au domicile d’un client situé à plus de 40 Kms du siège de l’établissement, les tarifs seront majorés des frais de déplacement (indemnité forfaitaire) suivants, à la charge du client :

- Au-delà de 40 kms du siège de l’établissement et jusqu’au 55ème km : une majoration de 10 € sera facturée

- Au-delà de 55 kms du siège de l’établissement et jusqu’au 70ème km : une majoration de 20 € sera facturée

- Au-delà du 70ème km et jusqu’au 100ème km : une majoration de 30 € sera facturée

- Au-delà de 100 kms : une majoration spécifique sera facturée après appréciation de Mr Denis DIGNAN, lequel se réserve le droit de refuser l’intervention compte-tenu de la distance à parcourir.

 

ARTICLE 7 : FACTURE

Une fois les prestations indiquées sur le devis réalisées, le client reçoit une facture reprenant les éléments du devis validé par ses soins, éventuellement augmentée : des frais d’affranchissement (en cas de devis envoyé par courrier au client), des frais de déplacement (indemnité forfaitaire en cas de domicile du client situé à + de 40 kms du lieu du siège de l’établissement), des frais spécifiques* (prestations et travaux accessoires à la prestation principale commandée)

En l’absence de devis (commande ferme à exécution immédiate, montant facturé inférieur à 100 €), une facture sera remise au client emportant exigibilité et paiement immédiat du prix de la prestation tel que prévu aux présentes CGV.

 

ARTICLE 8 : MODALITÉS DE PAIEMENT ET PÉNALITÉS DE RETARD

Aucun escompte ne sera accordé pour tout paiement anticipé, sauf indication contraire sur la facture. Sauf stipulation contraire précisée dans le devis, le règlement de la facture devra être effectué selon les modalités suivantes :

- pour les prestations facturées à l’heure ou à la tâche : paiement en totalité le jour de la prestation ;

- pour les prestations facturées au forfait ou à l’abonnement : un acompte de 30 % devra être versé lors de la validation du devis initial ou lors de la commande ferme en l’absence de devis (conformément à ce qui a été précisé plus haut) ; le solde, soit 70 %, devant être payé à réception de facture finale (exigibilité immédiate du solde du prix).

Le paiement de la facture peut être effectué par virement, chèque bancaire ou postal à l’ordre de Gestion17.

Des pénalités de retard (au taux de 1,5% par mois) seront exigibles en cas de défaut partiel ou total de paiement des prestations réalisées, sans qu’aucun rappel ne soit nécessaire.

 

ARTICLE 9 : GARANTIE DE L'ENTREPRISE

Gestion17 s’engage à aider et soutenir les professionnels et les particuliers qui en ont le besoin.

La responsabilité de l’entreprise Gestion17 ne pourra être mise en cause si la non-exécution ou le retard dans l’exécution de l’une de ses obligations découle d’un cas de force majeure. L’attention du client est attirée sur le fait que l’ensemble des travaux et prestations d’Assistance Administrative et Gestion Commerciale fournies par l’entreprise Gestion17 (par l’intermédiaire de son représentant Mr Denis DIGNAN) consistent uniquement en un accompagnement administratif et ne sauraient remplacer un conseil juridique et/ou fiscal, ni être considérés comme tels.

 

ARTICLE 10 : CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Gestion17 s’engage à respecter la plus stricte confidentialité concernant les informations fournies par le client, et désignées comme telles, ainsi que le contenu des travaux réalisés pour le compte de celui-ci. Ne seront pas considérées comme confidentielles les informations qui doivent être divulguées afin d’effectuer les formalités de dépôt prescrites par la loi.

Gestion17 souhaite obtenir de la part de ses clients, une confiance totale afin de collaborer et instaurer un travail d’équipe en toute sérénité dans la confidentialité et la discrétion. Gestion17 est à l’écoute pour répondre avec rigueur aux exigences et s’adaptera à aux obligations.

 

ARTICLE 11 : RESPONSABILITÉ

En sa qualité de prestataire, Mr Denis DIGNAN (représentant de Gestion17) est tenu à une obligation de moyen et non de résultat. Mr Denis DIGNAN sera exonéré de toute responsabilité lorsqu’il aura été empêché d’exécuter tout ou partie de ses obligations, notamment en matière de délais, en raison d’un cas de force.

Pour garantir les conséquences pécuniaires d’une éventuelle mise en cause de sa responsabilité professionnelle, Mr Denis DIGNAN (représentant de Gestion17) a souscrit une assurance responsabilité civile auprès de la MAAF Assurances S.A., située à NIORT CEDEX (79036) Chauray, sous les références suivantes : - contrat d’Assurance Multirisque Professionnelle n° (en cours)

Une attestation d’assurance reprenant les garanties et les capitaux peut être remise au client sur simple demande de sa part.

Le prestataire ne peut en aucune façon être tenu responsable des dégâts qui sont le fait de la défectuosité ou de la vétusté des locaux ou du matériel du client.

 

ARTICLE 12 : CONDITIONS DE COLLABORATION

Le client tiendra à la disposition de Gestion17, dans les délais nécessaires, tous les éléments nécessaires à la bonne réalisation de la prestation. Le prestataire ne peut être tenu responsable en cas de transmission d’informations erronées, d’usage de faux documents, d’un manque d’information, d’éléments de support de travail non exploitables ou transmis après la date de réalisation de la prestation ; le client ne pouvant alors formuler aucune réclamation, ni demander à ce que les travaux soient de nouveau exécutés sauf à passer une nouvelle commande auprès de l’entreprise (sous réserve d’acception par le prestataire).

Dans pareil cas, Gestion17 se réserve le droit d’annuler les travaux en cours sans avoir à restituer au client les sommes versées.

 

ARTICLE 13 : TRAITEMENT DES DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL

Gestion17 mettra tout en œuvre pour prendre soin et préserver les fichiers informatiques et autres documents, en sa possession, qui lui seront confiés par le client pour la réalisation de sa prestation. Toutefois, compte tenu des risques de dommages encourus par ce type de support, il appartiendra au client de s’en prémunir par tous les moyens à sa convenance. Le client convient que l’entreprise Gestion17 n’encourra aucune responsabilité en raison de toute perte de bénéfices, de trouble commercial, de dommage que le client subirait, de demandes ou de réclamations formulées contre le client et émanant d’un tiers quel qu’il soit.

Les données recueillies par l’entreprise Gestion17, représentée par Mr Denis DIGNAN, ne seront ni vendues, ni échangées, ni cédées à des tiers.

Conformément à l’article 40 de la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, le client dispose d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui le concernent. Afin de faire valoir ses droits, le client prendra directement contact avec l’entreprise à l’adresse

 

ARTICLE 14 : JURIDICTION

A défaut de résolution amiable, tout différent persistant entre les parties (prestataire et client) à propos de l’exécution ou de l’interprétation des CGV et des conventions sera de la compétence des tribunaux de La Rochelle (17).